You are here

OCM Bocas Prize

Kei Miller Captures OCM Bocas Prize 2017

Kei Miller Wins 2017 OCM Bocas Prize

Buoyed by his tale of the flying preacher man, novelist, poet and essayist Kei Miller soared to the top to snatch the 2017 OCM Bocas Prize for Caribbean Literature for his novel Augustown.

Kendel Hippolyte, Monique Roffey and Rupert Roopnaraine Vie for Bocas Prize 2013

OCM Bocas Shortlist Titles

Kendel Hippolyte’s Fault Lines, Monique Roffey’s Archipelago and Rupert Roopnaraine’s The Sky’s Wild Noise have been announced as the 2013 shortlist for the OCM Bocas Prize for Caribbean Literature.